QB Issue Resolution:

On the Create Invoice screen, you have the option to just Save or Save and Close the invoice. You can choose either option, so your customers won’t receive a notification every time a change is made. Another suggestion is leaving the Customer email field blank.

Resolution for Issue 'Is it possible to turn the feature off where the customer sees every time a save is made to the invoice? So in other words just Save with no other action the customer would see? I have searched high and low and can find nothing about this so probably is a feature that cannot be turned off.' available: Yes (Solved).
Source: Intuit Community forum.

Is it possible to turn the feature off where the customer sees every time a save is made to the invoice? So in other words just Save with no other action the customer would see? I have searched high and low and can find nothing about this so probably is a feature that cannot be turned off.: this issue or error code is a known issue in Quickbooks Online (QBO) and/or Quickbooks. Support for this issue is available either by self-service or paid support options. Experts are available to resolve your Quickbooks issue to ensure minimal downtime and continue running your business. First try to resolve the issue yourself by looking for a resolution described below. If it is a complex issue or you are unable to solve the issue, you may contact us by clicking here or by using other support options.

Support for Invoice
Quickbooks Repair Pro will resolve it efficiently and affordably. Guaranteed resolution of your issue, or you pay nothing!

Error Recovery for Invoice [Canada]
E-Tech is the #1 Quickbooks data migration and Conversion service provider.

Get 50% off Quickbooks Online

Click Here for 50% off!

Additional Support Options: