Once you cancel your subscription you will have read only access for a year.  After that the data will be deleted.

Resolution for 'Both information issue: 'What is kept and what is lost if I don’t pay for a subscription? Both information + features wise' available: Yes.

The Both information issue or error code is a known issue in Quickbooks Online (QBO) and/or Quickbooks. Support for this issue is available either by self-service or paid support options. Experts are available to resolve your Quickbooks issue to ensure minimal downtime and continue running your business. First try to resolve the Both information issue yourself by looking for a resolution described in the article. If it is a complex Both information issue or you are unable to solve the issue, you may contact us by clicking here or by using other Both information support options.

For more information about resolving issues related to Both information in Quickbooks/QBO or to get support for the issue 'What is kept and what is lost if I don’t pay for a subscription? Both information + features wise', click the link below: